The Head and The Heart Fan Community
By The Fans, For The Fans
You are here: Home » Archives for san diego

san diego

The Head and The Heart Fall Tour 2012

by Daniel on June 11, 2012

The Head and The Heart announce 2012 Fall Tour

THIS IS CRAZY! Here are the tour dates, so see The Head and The Heart, maybe?!

The Head and The Heart have just announced their Fall 2012 Tour!

THIS IS CRAZY! Here are the tour dates, so see The Head and The Heart, maybe?!

The band is currently prepping to record their second studio album, and this is the last opportunity to see them before they head in to the studio for a while to record.

Presale tickets will be made available tomorrow, Tuesday, June 12th at 10am local venue time.
We highly recommend purchasing tickets through the pre-sale so that you save money on service fees, and have access to the tickets before the general on-sale date.
Pre-sale tickets will be available at www.crowdsurge.com/theheadandtheheart tomorrow (June 12).

Tickets for all tour dates go on sale to the general public on JUNE 15.

Sat, Sept 15 – Seattle, WA The Paramount Theatre &
Tue, Sept 18 – Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House ^&
Wed, Sept19 – Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre #
Thu, Sept 20 – Boise, ID Knitting Factory #
Fri, Sept 21 – Salt Lake City, UT The Depot #
Sat, Sept 22 – Fort Collins, CO The Lincoln Center
Sun, Sept 23 – Boulder, CO Boulder Theater ^#
Tue, Sept 25 – Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater ^#
Fri, Sept 28 – Madison, WI Orpheum Theatre ^#
Sat, Sept 29 – Columbia, MO Ninth Street Summerfest #
Sun, Sept 30 – Tulsa, OK Cain’s Ballroom ^#
Tue, Oct 02 – Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre ^#
Wed, Oct 03 – San Diego, CA Spreckles Theatre ^#
Fri, Oct 05 – Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern ^ #
Wed, Oct 10 – Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre ^#
^ special guest Blitzen Trapper
# special guest Bryan John Appleby
& special guest Curtains For You

For a list of all upcoming shows be sure to check out the tour dates page!

{ 1 comment }

Read the full article...

The Head and The Heart Daily Dec. 8, 2011

by Daniel on December 8, 2011

The Head and The Heart News/Mentions from around the web – Dec. 8, 2011

The Porterhouse in West Seattle is closed. For sale. – WashingtonBeerBlog.com
The bar where Jonathan Russel of The Head and The Heart used to tend bar is closed/up for sale

KPRi’s holiday bash breaks into dance party – The Daily Aztec (Show Review)
Review of San Diego’s Holiday Show

A&E Editor Zan Strumfeld’s Album Admiration – The New Paltz Oracle (Suny New Paltz student paper)
Top of the list!

Seattle’s Top Ten Local Albums of the Week – Seattlest.com

{ 0 comments }

Read the full article...

KPRI Holiday Soiree
Nov 30, 2011.
@ Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Tour Dates page for more info.

{ 0 comments }

Read the full article...