The Head and The Heart Fan Community
By The Fans, For The Fans
You are here: Home » Tour News » The Head and The Heart Fall Tour 2011

The Head and The Heart Fall Tour 2011

by Chayim on July 20, 2011

The Head and The Heart announce first-ever national US headlining tour this fall!

We all knew it was going to happen eventually, but the waiting is over!
Below are the current tour dates. More dates to be announced shortly.

Tue 09/20/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA One Eyed Jacks
Wed 09/21/11 ATLANTA, GA The Variety Playhouse
Thu 09/22/11 RALEIGH, NC Lincoln Theater
Fri 09/23/11 WASHINGTON, DC 9:30 Club
Sun 09/25/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA Film & Music Festival
Mon 09/26/11 BROOKLYN, NY Hall of Williamsburg
Tue 09/27/11 NEW YORK, NY Bowery Ballroom [SOLD OUT]
Mon 10/03/11 GRAND RAPIDS, MI Calvin College
Thu 10/06/11 MILWAUKEE, WI Turner Hall
Fri 10/07/11 MADISON, WI The Majestic
Sun 10/09/11 OMAHA, NE The Waiting Room
Mon 10/10/11 DENVER, CO The Gothic
Tue 10/18/11 EUGENE, OR WOW Hall
Wed 10/19/11 PORTLAND, OR Crystal Ballroom
Thu 10/20/11 VANCOUVER BC The Commodore Ballroom

For a list of all current tour dates and links to purchase tickets click here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

comments

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: